Contact us


Department for Research & International Relations

OFFICE: Waszyngtona 4/8, 42-200 Częstochowa

rooms: 116, 143

office hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm (CET)

tel. +48 34 37 84 364 (PL, EN)
tel.+48 34 37 84 271 (PL, EN, UA, RU)
te. +48 34 37 84 272 (PL, UA, RU)

e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl

SPECIALIST FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS

COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

mgr Bartłomiej Kowalik

tel. +48 34 37 84 364 (PL, EN), room 116
e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl
e-mail: b.kowalik@ujd.edu.pl

SENIOR CLERK FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS

DEPUTY COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

mgr Illia Kulchikovskyi

tel. +48 34 3784 271 (PL, EN, UA, RU), room 143
e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl
e-mail: i.kulchikovskyi@ujd.edu.pl

SENIOR CLERK FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS

dr Mariana Yemelianova 

tel. +48 34 3784 272 (PL, UA, RU), room 143
e-mail: staze@ujd.edu.pl
e-mail: m.yemelianova@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Humanities:

PLENIPOTENTIARY FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: dr Olga Słabońska o.slabonska@ujd.edu.pl

COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME: dr Beata Rusek beata.rusek@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Health Sciences:

PLENIPOTENTIARY FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: dr Krzysztof Stec k.stec@ujd.edu.pl

COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME: dr hab. Arkadiusz Marzec, prof. UJD a.marzec@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences:

PLENIPOTENTIARY FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: dr Dorota Gębuś d.gebus@ujd.edu.pl

COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME: dr Karol Motyl k.motyl@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Science & Technology:

PLENIPOTENTIARY FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: dr Kamila Kapuśniak k.kapuśniak@ujd.edu.pl

COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME: dr Joanna Świątek-Prokop j.prokop@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Law & Economics:

PLENIPOTENTIARY FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: dr Tamara Kyrylych t.kyrylych@ujd.edu.pl

COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME: dr Paulina Bieś-Srokosz p.bies@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Art:

PLENIPOTENTIARY FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: visual arts dr hab. Bartosz Frączek, prof. UJD b.fraczek@ujd.edu.pl; musical arts mgr Olga Wowkotrub o.wowkotrub@ujd.edu.pl

COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME: visual arts mgr Żaneta Wojtala z.wojtala@ujd.edu.pl; musical arts dr hab. Barbara Karaśkiewicz, prof. UJD b.karaskiewicz@ujd.edu.pl