Contact us


Department for Research & International Relations

OFFICE: Waszyngtona 4/8, 42-200 Częstochowa

rooms: 116, 118

office hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm (CET)

tel. 34 37 84 272 (English, Deutsch)

tel. 34 37 84 364 (English)

fax: 34 37 84 368

e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl

SPECIALIST FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS
COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

mgr Bartłomiej Kowalik

tel. 34 37 84 364 (PL, EN)

e-mail: b.kowalik@ujd.edu.pl

e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl

SENIOR CLERK FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS

mgr Illia Kulchikovskyi

tel. 34 3784 272 (PL, EN. UA, RU)

e-mail: i.kulchikovskyi@ujd.edu.pl

e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl

SENIOR CLERK FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS

mgr Mariana Yemelianova

tel. 34 37 84 272 (PL, UA, RU)

e-mail: m.yemelianova@ujd.edu.pl

e-mail:staze@ujd.edu.pl

DEANS' PLENIPOTENTIARIES FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Faculty of Philology and History

dr hab. Magdalena Bator, prof. UJD, 34 378 31 92, email: m.bator@ujd.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Czajkowski, 34 361 39 21, email: k.czajkowski@ujd.edu.pl (cooperation with Ukraine)

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

dr Karolina Ordon, 34 361 22 28, email: karolina.ordon@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy

dr Dorota Gębuś,34 3784290, email: d.gebus@ujd.edu.pl, room 339

Faculty of Art

mgr Olga Wowkotrub, email: o.wowkotrub@ujd.edu.pl (Eastern Europe - present and former Russian-speaking countries)

dr Bartosz Frączek, email: b.fraczek@ujd.edu.pl (other countries)

FACULTY COORDINATORS FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

Faculty of Philology and History

dr Beata Rusek
ul. Zbierskiego 2/4
tel. 34 365 64 26
email: b.rusek@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

dr Katarzyna Bandurska
tel. 34 361 49 18/19 
e-mail: k.bandurska@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy

dr Karol Motyl
e-mail: k.motyl@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Art

Institute of Music 

dr hab. Barbara Karaśkiewicz, prof. UJD
e-mail: b.karaskiewicz@ujd.edu.pl

Institute of Fine Arts 

mgr Justyna Warwas
bud. UJD przy ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room143
email:j.warwas@ujd.edu.pl


INTERFACULTY UNITS

Foreign Language Study Centre

mgr Janina Staszczyk
ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 232
tel. 34 37 84 382
email: janina.staszczyk@ujd.edu.pl

Physical Education & Sport Centre

mgr Waldemar Mroczek
ul. ul. Zbierskiego 6
(Academic Sports Centre)
tel. 34 365 18 63
email: w.mroczek@ujd.edu.pl

Main Library

mgr Iwona Mielczarek
al. Armii Krajowej 36a
tel. 34 361 24 52
e-mail: i.mielczarek@ujd.edu.pl

ATTENDANT OF STUDENTS FROM UKRAINE

КООРДИНАТОР СТУДЕНТІВ З УКРАЇНИ

Dmytro Protsenko

e-mail: d.protsenko@ujd.edu.pl