Contact us


Department for Research & International Relations

OFFICE: Waszyngtona 4/8, 42-200 Częstochowa

rooms: 116, 118

office hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm (CET)

tel. 34 37 84 272 (English, Deutsch)

tel. 34 37 84 364 (English)

fax: 34 37 84 368

e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl

SPECIALIST FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS
DEPUTY COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

mgr Bartłomiej Kowalik

tel. 34 37 84 364 (English)

e-mail: b.kowalik@ujd.edu.pl

room 116

SENIOR CLERK FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS

vacant

SENIOR CLERK FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS

part time job

vacant

DEANS' PLENIPOTENTIARIES FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Faculty of Philology and History

dr hab. Magdalena Bator, prof. UJD, 34 378 31 92, email: m.bator@ujd.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Czajkowski, 34 361 39 21, email: k.czajkowski@ujd.edu.pl (cooperation with Ukraine)

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

dr Karolina Ordon, 34 361 22 28, email: karolina.ordon@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy

dr Dorota Gębuś,34 3784290, email: d.gebus@ujd.edu.pl, room 339

Faculty of Art

mgr Olga Wowkotrub, email: o.wowkotrub@ujd.edu.pl (Eastern Europe - present and former Russian-speaking countries)

dr Bartosz Frączek, email: b.fraczek@ujd.edu.pl (other countries)

FACULTY COORDINATORS FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

Faculty of Philology and History

dr Beata Rusek
ul. Zbierskiego 2/4
tel. 34 365 64 26
email: b.rusek@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

dr Katarzyna Bandurska
tel. 34 361 49 18/19 
e-mail: k.bandurska@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy

dr Zbigniew Wieczorek
ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 345
tel. 34 378 42 89
email: z.wieczorek@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Art

Institute of Music 

dr hab. Barbara Karaśkiewicz, prof. UJD
e-mail: b.karaskiewicz@ujd.edu.pl

Institute of Fine Arts 

mgr Justyna Warwas
bud. UJD przy ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room143
email:j.warwas@ujd.edu.pl


INTERFACULTY UNITS

Foreign Language Study Centre

mgr Janina Staszczyk
ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 232
tel. 34 37 84 382
email: janina.staszczyk@ujd.edu.pl

Physical Education & Sport Centre

mgr Waldemar Mroczek
ul. ul. Zbierskiego 6
(Academic Sports Centre)
tel. 34 365 18 63
email: w.mroczek@ujd.edu.pl

Main Library

mgr Iwona Mielczarek
al. Armii Krajowej 36a
tel. 34 361 24 52
e-mail: i.mielczarek@ujd.edu.pl

ATTENDANT OF STUDENTS FROM UKRAINE

КООРДИНАТОР СТУДЕНТІВ З УКРАЇНИ

Dmytro Protsenko

e-mail: d.protsenko@ujd.edu.pl